Return to GranitePaint Suede Gallon
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great paint!! January 11, 2022
Reviewer: Kevin Naddy from Maple Grove, MN United States  
We had painted our family room with Ralph Lauren suede paint over 15 years ago. It still looks great. Have had many compliments over the years.   About five years ago I tried to find more of it for some touch up but were informed it was no longer available. I ran across Granite paint a few weeks ago and ordered a gallon of what looked to be a match. It wasn't a perfect match but it's really close and my touch ups are not noticeable. Looks like a new paint job.  Price was good for a quality paint, even with shipping. The paint arrived within a week. This is really good stuff and supplication is easy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Suede paint January 3, 2022
Reviewer: PATRICIA EMS from Ivyland, PA United States  
This paint is absolutely beautiful! Shipping was so fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Suede paint December 27, 2021
Reviewer: WKH from Springville, UT United States  
I was trying to find a company that could make suede paint like Ralph Lauren used to and granite paint nailed it.  Color, texture and all. It worked perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ralph Lauren Paint December 24, 2021
Reviewer: ewart mcghie from NORRISTOWN, PA United States  
This Adobe Suede Paint is exactly what I was looking for.
Thanks guys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Suede Paint December 21, 2021
Reviewer: Edward Gary from Nesconset, NY United States  
Matched no longer produced Ralph Lauren suede perfectly, the repair job I did came out so good I want to refresh the paint on the entire room!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Suade paint December 15, 2021
Reviewer: Michael Renstrom from New Richmond, WI United States  
Excellent quality and matched my old color very nice! Would definitely recommend this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Suede Paint/Customer Service December 8, 2021
Reviewer: M E from Stillwater, NY United States  
I have been using suede paint in my house for the past 17 years. I was lucky enough to be put in contact with the people at Granite Paint when my local supplier discontinued their product. I was lucky enough to fine Granite Paint - They never fail me!!!  I place my order and have it usually within 3 days. They are in contact and follow up to make sure everything is good. Best customer service around - as long as they keep making my suede paint I will continue to be a customer!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Suede paint December 7, 2021
Reviewer: BETH STARKHOEKE, DOMINIC MANNING from LOS RANCHOS, NM United States  
We’ve been trying find suede paint for several years. We spoke to months ago, and he actually called us back to tell us it’s available! We’re very happy with the product, the prompt shipping, and the personal care. Mike really delivered!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Blue Suede December 2, 2021
Reviewer: Andrew P. from Brooklyn  
If I could give this 6 stars I would. Excellent!!
I just keep staring at my walls.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Suede Paint December 2, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chatham, IL United States  
I reached out to order suede paint and with my very vague "medium shade of gray" they were able to send me the perfect color super fast! Will definitely order from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items