Return to Ralph Lauren Regent Metallic / PPG Metallic Tones Gallon
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing!! September 13, 2021
Reviewer: Sydney from Delray Beach, FL United States  
I wasn’t able to find this paint anywhere else. Fortunately, I was able to find it on this website. Oyster is such a beautiful color and I needed to repaint a wall. I plan on buying a few more gallons, just in case. Plus, I need to buy Silver plated for my business. Thank you for having these paints!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 2, 2021
Reviewer: Michael Short from Alameda, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just as I had hoped April 8, 2021
Reviewer: H Reynolds from Maine  
As part of my spring cleaning, I am refreshing the paint in my house. When I got to the master bathroom, I realized that they no longer sell this paint at Home Depot. It wasn’t easy to find, but luckily I found it here! The color is perfect and my ceiling once again is glowing! It really is lovely paint. (Please keep selling it) I was a bit worried about shipping a paint can, but it arrived quickly and securely packaged. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent and Fast March 22, 2021
Reviewer: Penny North from Bellevue, IA United States  
The first shipment arrived in a banged-up box with paint leaking all over my doorstep.  But with one quick phone call, the order was filled a second time.  It arrived within 48 hours in perfect condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 8, 2021
Reviewer: Sherry Herman from Alpharetta, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Bronze/Copper metallic paint December 28, 2020
Reviewer: Scott Swanstrom from Austin, TX United States  
We had out home remodelled and painted a few years back and our designer choose this really unique bronze/copper metallic paint for the ceiling in our dining room. Then this year we were having our powder room remodeled and wanted to match that paint for the ceiling. Of course, Ralph Lauren had stopped carrying it... but we found it direct from the the source. Matches perfectly and is truly one of the most unique paint colors/looks we have every found. Powder room is now finished and it looks great with this paint adding the ceiling color pop to match a really unique pedestal sink that we found. So, for the second time - this paint has provided the completing element for a small but important room in our home.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great team, great paint December 24, 2020
Reviewer: John from New Orleans, LA United States  
We worked with Granite Paint to acquire some speciality paint, they shipped fast, and their customer service was top notch.  Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service! September 29, 2020
Reviewer: Thomas Corso from Saint Joseph, MO United States  
I was searching for this paint as we had to repair a ceiling that we sprayed  12 years ago and the paint matched perfectly without having to spray the whole ceiling which is a large room 20 x 60. Very satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect match! September 19, 2020
Reviewer: Holly Hagan from Memphis, TN United States  
I’m so thankful I found you guys!  I love my color and was in shock when I learned it was no longer sold or matchable in my city. A quick google search and I found you. Now I’m painting my kitchen to match my breakfast room- thank you!  The gallons came fast and completely tightly sealed. Thank you again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dream come true! June 5, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I've been looking for this product for so long!  Thank you for providing it.

Was this review helpful to you?