Return to Dutch Boy Suede Paint
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Made my room (and my day)!! January 5, 2021
Reviewer: Jackie Furniss from Mapleton, IL United States  
Painted an accent wall in master bedroom with the Dutch Boy brushed suede paint purchased from Menards 2 years ago. Now redoing master bath and Menards discontinued suede paint.  Granit Paint didn't have the color but was able to match it perfectly!!  Looks great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 DutchBoy Suede Plaza Blanca SU51 & Snowdrift SU134 December 27, 2020
Reviewer: Shheeeshh from MOGADORE, OH United States  
I was so excited to find this product as I loved the old discontinued Ralph Lauren suede paint.  I wanted to repaint my room that was already painted in the old Snowdrift.  I ordered Snowdrift SU134 and it was an exact dupe. I only had to apply one coat and it was as good as new!  I also purchased Plaza Blanca for another room, which I was very happy with.  The Snowdrift is more of a medium yellow tone, while the Plaza Blanca comes off as a very pale yellow tone.  The order process was very quick and easy. Excellent communication by Mike and super fast shipping.  Could not be more pleased with the service and product!  Thank you :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Customer Service December 23, 2020
Reviewer: Pascal Blacque-Belair from New York, NY United States  
I am not a pro painter but got treated as if I was by the staff on the phone. Got excellent and courteous service and fast delivery (to NYC) too. I couldn't give a higher recommendation than dont hesitate to deal with Granite Paint - they are the real deal - Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dutch Boy Suede Paint December 18, 2020
Reviewer: Lori Fox from Union, NJ United States  
We love this paint as much as we loved the RL suede paint! Thank u so much for help in choosing the right color for living room project!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfection In A Can December 4, 2020
Reviewer: RjeanR from Fort Myers, FL United States  
Our office was painted with Ralph Lauren Suede paint, fifteen years ago. This year we removed a built in speaker and had to do touch up over the sheet rock repair. The Lauren paint has been discontinued, but Granite Paint saved the day with Dutch Boy suede paint. The color was a little light, but we were able to add some tint and after a few tries, we came up with the perfect solution. Our wall looks fantastic now! Thank you very much!
We would highly recommend Granite Paint for all of your DIY needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 2, 2020
Reviewer: Carol Beth Meyerdirk from Denton, TX United States  
Quick delivery and a perfect replacement for the Ralph Lauren Suede product we had used previously.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Customer Service November 30, 2020
Reviewer: LORI T. from STEAMBOAT SPRINGS, CO United States  
I ordered the wrong color paint, I was able to get an immediate response and get my order changed before it shipped. Will definitely be purchasing from this store again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I need a no longer made Ralph Lauren product... November 17, 2020
Reviewer: Lyllian Rose from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
I searched high and low and was just about to give up when I found your website and that you could still re-create an old texturized paint in the exact color I needed!  We repainted a room and ran out of a RL suede color back from 2014 and was able to buy a gallon to finish the project perfectly!!  The assistance I received in ordering it and the quick and efficient delivery was great.  It was a bit pricey, but at that point, I didn't even mind.  Great job!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rare quality November 4, 2020
Reviewer: Phil from Minneapolis, MN United States  
With Ralph Lauren paints no longer available, and being addicted to them for 15 years through multiple remodels, I was at a loss as to what to do.  Granite Paint matched the Ralph Lauren pallet perfectly with the Dutch Boy Suede...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the suede paint! October 26, 2020
Reviewer: Linda Robertson from Orlando, FL United States  
I used Lauren Suede paint twice before on the same wall. Granite Paint's suede paint was much better - it went on more smoothly and stayed wet longer so it was much easier to get the finish I wanted without lines. The end result is gorgeous and better than I expected! So pleased with the paint and the service. Mike was exceptional to work with - answered questions in advance in a timely and professional manner (like in the good old days). The paint arrived more quickly than expected too. Overall extraordinary experience - no blips, glitches, bumps, or disappointments! Highly recommend Granite Paint.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items