Return to Dutch Boy Suede Paint
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast shipment and great customer service May 22, 2020
Reviewer: Joe C. from West Yellowstone , MT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome! May 12, 2020
Reviewer: Lynn Fleming from Beloit, KS United States  
Thank you for your help in picking a color, it was exactly what I wanted!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast service with hard to find product. May 11, 2020
Reviewer: Tim Keener from Raleigh, NC United States  
Super fast service on a Sunday with quick shipping.  Matched a color from year 2002 in a discontinued Ralp Lauren sanded paint.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 8, 2020
Reviewer: brook from portland, OR United States  
I really appreciate this business. The paint was perfect and the shipping was SUPER fast. Thank you so much

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great service May 5, 2020
Reviewer: CHRISTINA SENGER from CINCINNATI, OH United States  
very pleased we were able to purchased our brushed suede paint  color is perfect. received in 2 days  thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Second to none May 4, 2020
Reviewer: Jennifer Bottino from Sicklerville, NJ United States  
color matches perfectly and the quality is amazing.  This is my third purchase and each gallon was a perfect match to my wall. I needed touch up and wasn’t sure if these would be a match so I tried and boy was I amazed.
Love love love this paint  thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent delivery April 28, 2020
Reviewer: James Webber from Shelby Township, MI United States  
Have not opened it yet.  Delivery was very quick.  Needed touch up paint to match a large room done in Ralph Lauren suede.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Paint..to match Ralph Lauren Fawn's Leap suede pai April 27, 2020
Reviewer: Happy Customer from Santa Barbara. California, CA United States  
Fabulous find! The Dutch Boy suede paint mixed to Fawn's Leap is a perfect match in both color and texture. Both gallons arrived within three days. This is an extremely customer-oriented business. Their high standards saved my whole upstairs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dutch Boy suede Paint April 14, 2020
Reviewer: Denise Pinto from Easton, PA United States  
I used Ralph Lauren Paint in the past and was disappointed that they discontinued the product. Dutch boy matches the Ralph Lauren color perfectly. I’m so happy. Love this product. Please don’t discontinue this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dutch Boy Suede Paint April 8, 2020
Reviewer: JoAnn Rice from Hillsboro, TX United States  
Couldn’t have been more pleased with my purchase. The paint arrived on time and was an exact match for my Ralph Lauren suede paint.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items